Our Leadership
Fresno Reel Pride’s Board of Directors is an all-volunteer board that governs the overall execution of the Fresno Reel Pride mission. Director responsibilities include oversight of the annual film festival and contribute as the policy, financial and legal decision-making body for the organization.

Fresno Reel Pride’s Board of Directors is a board comprised of five (5) to eleven (11) directors and are elected by existing Directors.

Meet the Board

Kathleen Arambula-Reyna
Board President & Festival Director
Contact Kathleen

Peter Robertson
Co-Founder & Endowment Director
Contact Peter

Jean Coffelt-Brletic
Contact Jean

Augie G. Blancas
Vice President & Communications Director
Contact Augie

Michael Reyna
Vice President & Sponsorships Director
Contact Michael

Christopher Dodd
Volunteer & Membership Director
Contact Christopher

Margo Serrano-Parker
Programming Director
Contact Margo

Toni Onka
Volunteer & Membership Director
Contact Toni

President’s Host Committee

Elizabeth Meza-Castillo
Melissa Jordine
Michelle DenBeste
Natalie Nigg
Rick Riddick
Venus DeCarlo

Directors Emeritus

Kenneth Fries
Peter Robertson

Festival Director Emeritae: 
Jon Carroll
Kenneth Fries
Dave Houck
Jera Peterson
Peter Robertson
Jeff Robinson

Directors Emeritae:
Jen Bracy
Daryle Maddock
Ron Wilson